Testimonials

Recently used our fantastic service and want to leave us a glowing reference? Please submit your honest review here.

Dont just take our word for it, See below a selection of kind words from previous customers…

“Hi Sarah

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you immensely for all your support throughout my house move.

I love the property I have just purchased at 21c Cairnie Street Arbroath but I have to say that my dealings with the financial and paperwork side has been somewhat horrendous at times.

If it hasn’t been for your support and kindness throughout I’m sure I may have look at reconsidering my offer for the property as , from my side, it seemed to be one hiccup after another with solicitors demands and I am sure I called you numerous times just to be reassured that there was someone extremely efficient at the end of the line who could give me guidance !, even though you guys were not my selling agent but Mr Spink’s !
I have nothing but gratitude for you and your team. Not only the professionalism but the person centred approach you have shown throughout. Always on hand at the end of a call and always keeping to promises of returning calls. This was a service second to none compared with some of my transactions from the solicitors side. First Mortgage, my agent, have been superb too and, considering my payment is made to neither, that leaves a bitter taste.

I know I will be extremely happy in my new property and I just wanted to take the time to say how grateful I am to both yourself and your team.

An extremely professional selling agent who is at the heart of getting it right and ensuring excellent customer service for not only the seller but, in my case, the buyer too. I would have nothing but gratitude for all your support and would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Sell Simple.from start to finish invaluable communication and customer care.

Thank you so much. X

All the best.”


Liz – July 2017

 

“Hello

It is at this point (Just about to exchange) that I am compelled to highlight how brilliant you, as a company, have been in dealing with our sale.

In particular, my dealings with Alice and Zena have been outstanding, in terms of communication, professionalism and general conduct. I have dealt with various high street estate agents in the past and have never had such efficient, pleasant dealings with anyone before.

I was a little skeptical at first: the thought of dealing with an online company when you are about to enter such an intensely stressful zone is definitely a little concerning to say the least.

Will I get the attention I need?

Are they going to be ‘on point’?

Will they be approachable and have good interpersonal skills?

I can’t see them……how will they reassure me?

All these doubts have been obliterated!
Both Alice and Zena have been unbelievably brilliant the whole time. Apart from being utterly polite, they have so patiently tolerated my stresses and strains, always endeavouring to be positive and calm whilst getting the job done.

What more can I say??

I would thoroughly recommend you as a 5 star company, employing 5 star people and delivering a star service.

Keep doing what you do. You are the ‘real deal’ in terms of the new age of internet estate agents.

Thank you”

Marisa – July 2017

 

“Sell Simple have highly professional staff, who really take the extra time to help conclude a sale. When I first rang to enquire about the property I now own, I asked about the length of the remaining lease and would have put the phone down straight after learning that it was just 71 years. But Alice stopped me and explained the conditions in more detail, making it possible for the deal to go ahead. This purchase was far from simple because the property had so many issues, but Sell Simple persevered and here I am, the new owner! I couldn’t be more delighted. Alice was a superstar negotiator, while Zena really went the extra mile to help us conclude, including making daily phone calls to all the various parties to urge them on. A fantastic service and if we ever need to sell, we’ll know who to contact. Thank you, Alice and Zena…Amanda'”


Sarah, Gillingham – May 2017

 

“Dear Alice what a pleasure to deal with you. I have searched for the best negotiator and eventually found it. I’m looking forward for a day when I will meet you in person and I hope we will have that opportunity. You made my day and thank you very much. ”
– February 2017

 

“Well done Alice!

Thank you so much! You are probably the most professional Estate Agent I have come across! Such a breath of fresh air! Here’s hoping that the progression and completion goes smoothly and quickly! ”
– February 2017

 

“Thank you Zena.”

Thank you Zena
– July 2016

 

“Hi Zena
I would like to thank you especially and your team, you have all done an amazing job!

 

Although due to circumstances beyond my control I have been unable to sell my property through yourselves, I would highly recommend Simple Sell, without hesitation to sell a property to anyone I come across.

 

From initial enquiry to the point we could not continue the customer service, speed, follow up and whole process has been exceptional. I have used two previous estate agents in the past over the years and Simple Sell is definitely several levels above the competition.

 

Your fees maybe on the higher side but without a doubt well worth paying for! It is refreshing to use a company that actions and does what they say.
Thank you so much for your help, persistence and patience with the sale of my property.
Zena, you are an asset to Simple Sell! Please pass this email to management because credit where credit is due and you deserve it after all your hard work you have put in with my property.

 

Thank you. ”
– July 2016

 

“Thank you zen.

Can I say a big thank you for all you work though out this process. I think without you persistence I would still be fighting for this property. THANK YOU.”
– June 2016

 

“It’s been a real up and down journey and thank you so much for your wonderful intermediary skills keeping both parties informed and calmed at the vital times. You did a great job Angie.”
– June 2016

 

“Thanks for your help, good job well done :)”
– February 2016

 

“Many many thanks for what you have done. Wonderful lady who worked so hard. Once more thank you VERY MUCH AND SELL SIMPLE.”
– February 2016

 

“Thank you so much Sell Simple have been a fantastic agency and I’d recommend and if I sell I’ll defiantly look to you guys.”
– February 2016

 

“I want to thank you for your patience and support, you have been great. A huge thank you.”
– Val – February 2016

 

“Thanks again for your help – we were very impressed with the service and communication.”
– James – February 2016

 

“The estate agent Angie has been brilliant and the only one who has held all this together,she really has worked tirelessly to push this through so I hope you can resolve your differences quickly.”
– David – December 2015

 

“I would like to mention how impressed and appreciative I am with the service from yourself. You have always been proffesional, extremely prompt and have kept me informed of progress very often. I moved house earlier this year and received a very different experience from them.”
– Chris – December 2015

 

“Thanks for your help with this purchase. It has been a pleasure to deal with you

I am always looking for properties in this area, maybe we will deal again some day

All the best and thanks again”
– Dan – December 2015

 

“Wow!

You certainly got that sorted promptly, I am in awe and appreciate your assistance greatly!

Kind Regards”

– Chris – December 2015

 

“Just to say thank you for all your time and effort over the last couple of months. Much appreciated”

– Lisa – November 2015

 

“To be honest, I wasn’t sure what to expect with an online estate agent. I’m use to dealing with people, either face to face, or at least geographically local. However, Sell Simple have definitely exceeded my expectations. I first dealt with Kassandra and found her exceptional to be honest. I spoke to a few other guys after this (as Kassandra was on annual leave) and the majority of them were great.

Of course, once things passed to the Sales Progression Team I was worried about losing that rapport with the staff. Instead Zena, you too have been exceptional in all aspects of the process; reassuring me whilst always dealing professionally but personally and always quickly to all queries – and for this I thank you. You have made our first journey not only hassle free but enjoyable. I would definitely recommend you to other people and will also keep you in mind should our housing situation ever change in the future.

Many many thanks”

– Alan – November 2015

 

“I can only pass on my thanks for the service you provided in the sale of our house. From the start, your staff were extremely helpful and took the time to explain everything that would be involved, and this clear communication carried on right up until the house had sold. More importantly, we were able to sell at a price we were extremely happy with; in comparison, some other websites were offering about 2/3 of what we finally received as their ‘best offer’. All in all, we’re tremendously happy with everything and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone in the same situation.

Very many thanks for all you’ve done”

– Geraint – October 2015

 

“Thank you so much for all your help throughout the process. It was always lovely to have a friendly and helpful voice at the end of the phone for advice. You dealt with everything so efficiently and positively, it’s really made the long process more bearable! Based on my experience, I would definitely recommend Sell Simple.
Thanks again for everything, really appreciate it!”

– Emma – October 2015

 

“Thank you for all your support with me purchasing my dream home.

All I can say is that I have received professional service throughout my home buying process. Calls were answered and I was updated when I felt I needed to be. You have exceeded my expectations and the service was excellent.

I will be recommending Sell Simple to anyone who asks me of good estate agent.

Thanks again”

– Shazna – October 2015

 

“The service received from SellSimple was fantastic, I was put in touch with Zena who was absolutely brilliant. For a first time buyer she was incredibly patient with me and answered all of my questions helpfully no matter what time of day it was! I would highly recommend Sell Simple to anybody looking to purchase a property and would 100% recommend contacting Zena for any advice that is needed.”

– Gemma – October 2015

 

“I would like to say a big ‘Thank You’ to whole of the team at Sell Simple, from Sam would initially contacted me, to Paul and then yourself. I have been very impressed with your efficiency, professionalism and friendliness.

You managed to achieve selling my house where high street estate agents failed.”

– Sue – October 2015

 

 

“Thank you for all you have done to make the purchase as smooth as possible. Initially I was apprehensive about proceeding with a online agency, however, the friendly and single point of contact approach made the transaction a stress free and pleasant experience.”

– Jas – October 2015

 

“I think you’ve provided a fantastic service and I really appreciate all the help you’ve given us. It’s really nice that you are approachable and friendly, and it’s good to speak to someone who acknowledges that we’ve sent quite a lot of emails over the last couple of months. I like the fact that you’ve spent some time to build up a good relationship 🙂

Generally, the service by sellsimple has been great-we only had a small hiccup in the transition over to you, which I think was down to unexpected absence rather than any fault by anyone. We found everyone helpful, even during the hiccup.

Basically, I think you’re great :)”

– Corinne – October 2015

 

“I am very happy with the service I received from yourself and your colleagues at sell simply. You were always very helpful and got back to any queries or questions I had quickly. I would recommend the organisation to friends and family in the future.”

– Joanna – October 2015

 

“Hi Zena, Thanks for all your help. You have been amazing throughout the whole process. I don’t think the move would have happened without you. All the chasing up you had to deal with on all sides, I would certainly recommend Sell Simple to others”

– Tracey – September 2015

 

“Thank you for all your help and support. It has been a great service and I would recommend you to friends. The whole process was stress free from your service point of view but obviously stressful regarding personal sentiment and nostalgia.”

– Paul, Myrtle Road – September 2015

 

“Hi Jamie

Hope your well,

I just wanted to send you an email regarding Angela in your team, I have just purchased a property through you guys and I have to say the Customer Service I have received has been outstanding!

Through every step Angela has helped and guided me through and I do believe I wouldn’t have any hair left if she was not on supporting me!

She is a real credit to your company and I will be recommending everyone I know to your company after the service I have received, it’s been made so much easier than it should have been

Thanks again”

– Kayleigh, Warrick Road, Stevenage – August 2015

 

“I found Sell Simple on the internet and thought how they presented themselves was interesting, I cannot fault sell simple they were very very helpful throughout the process. Sell Simple delivered what they had promised to do for us and for this I will be recommending to a friend or family member. I found Lindsey great to deal with always there for us all the way through and was always happy to help even out of hours. Thank you again.”

– Mr and Mrs Coleman, North Grove Avenue – August 2015

 

“I thought your service was outstanding actually. There aren’t enough stars in The Universe to award you guys (and you personally) with!!!!!

I will most certainly be contacting you the next time I need to sell a house.”

– Mr Relf, Church Road, Dover – August 2015

 

“During the process of selling my house, the staff at Sell Simple were excellent. The progression team were helpful and all my expectations were met. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and would give I would give my overall experience with Sell Simple, 5 stars!”

– Ms G Portugal, Warrington – August 2015

 

“The Sell Simple staff were really good and I am very happy with the service I received for the duration of my sale. I have already recommended them to a friend and I know their experience will be as good as mine.”

– Mr S McDermott – August 2015

 

“I had been on the market with my local Estate Agent for almost 18 months with hardly any interest, Sell Simple got me an offer within a week of coming to the market – and charged me less! Thank-you!”

– Mr & Mrs Rhodes, Cheshire – August 2015

 

“Did what they promised and kept me informed of updates from start to finish. Great service.”

– Mr & Mrs Rhodes, Cheshire – July 2015

 

“Having lost our buyer with our previous agent, our chain fell apart and we almost lost our dream home, Sell Simple worked quickly and found us a replacement buyer in less than two weeks of coming to the market. I would recommend the service without hesitation. “

– Kelly & Christopher Cope, Newcastle – July 2015

 

“Sell Simple sold my property within a month, I wasn’t sure if they would deliver but they absolutely did. They even helped with my negotiations and solicitors for my new property- thanks!”

– Miss Thornley, Oldham – July 2015

 

“I inherited my father’s property and needed to sell from day one as maintaining two properties was always going to be difficult. The property was on the market for over six months with an Estate Agent and had literally no interest. I started to explore other options and found Sell Simple Estate Agency, the property sold in just over 3 weeks of coming to the market. Exceptional service.”

– Mr Johnson, Liverpool – July 2015

 

“Myself and my husband only recently decided to sell our property after months of putting it off. Due to deteriorating health we needed a bungalow that was easier to maintain and wanted to move quickly. Sell Simple Estate Agency were very helpful and took a lot of hassle out of the transition. Their support and professionalism ensured the process was hassle free. Thank-you.”

– Mr & Mrs D Walsh, Cornwall – June 2015

 

“This is the first time I have sold a property and was unsure of where to start. The whole process was fully managed from day one and assistance was only a phone call away. Thanks again to the team at Sell Simple Estate Agency, would definitely use again.”

– Miss H Berry, Warrington – June 2015